To get involved, simply contact Linda or come to an upcoming event or meeting! All are welcome!

PTO Board

Linda Emery, President

Elena DeAngelis, Vice President

Bonnie Miller, Treasurer

Sabrina Coviello, Secretary


Emily Lazure, Chair

Sabrina Coviello

Laura Cherwek

Denise Kung

Jane Kelley



Kate Schulz, Chair

Jenn Vant, Chair

Kelly Donahue

Courtney Mello

Erin Soroko

Michelle White


Adriana Guzzo, Chair

Amy Darling


Amy Darling, Chair

Elena DeAngelis, Co-Chair for Social Media

Stacey DiCarlo, Co-Chair for Website

Krystyn Milone, Chair

Beth Maibor

box tops

Kelly Allston, Co-Chair

Effie Kouiroukidis, Co-Chair

5th grade

Heather Wright

Room Parent Coordinator